27. Mai 2018

Messeteilnehmer

 

in alphabetischer Reihenfolge: 

Messeteilnehmer Kontakt
Access Bars Facilitator & Lavylites Botschafter annette.ernst22 (at) gmail.com
Access Consciousness® Facilitator www.i-feel-so-good.de
Adler-Apotheke www.adlerapoberlin.de
Anam Cara Naturheilkunde www.anamcara-naturheilkunde.de
Arcadia UG www.arcadia-zahnpflege.de
Atelier malen zeichnen gestalten www.atelier-manleitner.de
Atempause www.heilpraktiker-mbsr.de
AYANO Senioren Service ayano.de
Belleimage belleimagedanielamatzke.nsproducts.com
Berliner Ruder-Club www.berliner-ruder-club.de
Berliner Schule für Zen Shiatsu www.zenshiatsu.de
Bestwater www.wasserpeter.com
Biodynamic Breath & Trauma Release www.BiodynamicBreath.de
Bitter und Süß (NHW e.V.) www.bitter-und-suess.de
BKK-VBU www.meine-krankenkasse.de
Cellagon Beratung/Gröning GbR www.fit-vital-schoen-berlin.de
Diakoniestation Zehlendorf www.tww-berlin.de
DRK Kreisverband Steglitz-Zehlendorf e.V. www.drk-sz.de
eins - Orthopädiehaus www.orthopaediehaus-eins.de
EMDR Hypnose, Sylvia Porstein www.emdr-hypnose-praxis.de
ENERGETIX Bingen Magnetschmuck Shop www.magnetschmuckshop.eu
Evangelisches Krankenhaus Hubertus www.pgdiakonie.de/hubertus
Feeling Balance www.feelingbalance.de
Feinstoffpraxis Steglitz www.feinstoffpraxis-steglitz.de
Felix Wolf, LR Health&Beauty Systems www.Felix-Wolf.LR-Partner.com
fitbox Clayallee www.fitbox.de
FitLife - Balance www.fitlife-balance.de
Float-Point www.float-point.de
Gesundheitsfactory www.praeventos.de
Gesundheitszentrum Zehlendorf ein Unternehmen der Reha Vental AG www.vental.de  
Hand und Füsse www.handundfuesse.de
Hausärztliche Privatpraxis, 
Dr. med. Matthias Keilich
www.keilich.berlin
Haut- und Lasercentrum www.hlcp.de/praxis-berlin
Havelland Kliniken GmbH www.havelland-kliniken.de
Helios Klinikum Emil von Behring GmbH www.helios-gesundheit.de
Hörgeräte Jahnecke www.hoergeraete-jahnecke.de
House of ARP www.house-of-arp.com
ISONO Sprach- u. Mentaltrainer www.isono-mentaltrainer.de
Kieser Training www.kieser-training.de
LaVita GmbH www.lavita.de
levissima www.levissima.de
Lux Deutschland GmbH www.lux-deutschland.de
Magnetix Wellness Berlin www.rabenow.magnetix-wellness.com
Mittelhof e.V. www.mittelhof.org
MORINDA www.morinda.com/2585839/de-de/shop
Naturheilpraxis Kerstin Lemmé www.Naturheilpraxis-Lemme.de
Naturheilpraxis.Physio www.naturheilpraxis-physio.de
Physio-Villa Zehlendorf www.physio-villa.de
Praxis Butschko www.petra-butschko.de
Praxis Der Zuhörer, Steffen Zöhl www.derzuhoerer-berlin.de
Praxis für Bodytalk www.heilpraktik-bodytalk.de
Praxis für Naturheilkunde Zschunke www.naturheilpraxis-zschunke.de
Praxis Nolte /Alternative Augenheilkunde www.praxisnolte.de
Prima Matratzen Reinigung www.prima-matratzenreinigung.de
Pro Yo Bi www.pro-yoga.de
Reformhaus DEMSKI www.demski.de
Residenz Dahlem www.residenz-dahlem.de
Rosenprodukte www.natural-fashion-art.de
ROW and GO rowandgo.berlin (at) aol.com
Sei Fu Studio Berlin www.seifu.org
Seniorenresidenz Villa Clay www.villaclay.de
Shiatsu Praxis Karin Schröter www.karinschroeter.de
sleep.ink/Daizu GmbH www.sleep.ink
Sport-Gesundheitspark Berlin e.V.   www.Sport-Gesundheitspark.de
www.Zentrum-Sportmedizin.de
www.fit-mit-Fidelio.de
SUKHAVATI, Zentrum für Spiritual Care www.sukhavati.eu
Therapeium www.therapeium.de
Usedom Tourismus GmbH www.usedom.de
Vital-Beauty Beratung b.lisewitzki (at) aol.de
Vitanas Senioren Centrum Schäferberg www.vitanas.de
Zehlendorfer Turn- & Sportverein v. 1888 e. V. www.zehlendorf88.de
Zuversicht - Praxis für Energiearbeit u. Lebensfreude www.zuversicht.net